# MAHA DISTRICT BOUNDARIES LISTING OF COMMUNITIES WITHIN M.A.H.A. DISTRICTS

### **CITIES / TOWNSHIPS WITHIN WAYNE, OAKLAND,** LIVINGSTON. MACOMB & MONROE COUNTIES LISTED BY DISTRICT (for Districts 2, 3 & 4)

District 3

ARMADA

BERKLEY

CLAWSON

BRUCE TWP

CENTER LINE

CLINTON TWP

EASTPOINTE

FERNDALE

GOODISON

GROSSE POINTE

HARPER WOODS

HARRISON TWP

HAZEL PARK

LAKEVILLE

I FNOX TWP

MACOMB TWP

MT CLEMENS

NEW HAVEN

OAKLAND TWP.

PLEASANT RIDGE

ROCHESTER HILLS

SAINT CLAIR SHORES

SELFRIDGE ANGB

SHELBY TOWNSHIP

STERLING HEIGHTS

WASHINGTON TWP

OAK PARK

RAY TWP

ROMEO

TROY

UTICA

WARREN

RICHMOND

ROSEVILLE

**ROYAL OAK** 

ROCHESTER

NEW BALTIMORE

MADISON HEIGHTS

LEONARD

MEMPHIS

GROSSE PTE FARMS

**GROSSE PTE SHORES** 

GROSSE PTE WOODS

HUNTINGTON WOODS

GROSSE PTE PARK

FRASER

CHESTERFIELD TWP

ADDISON TWP.

## District 2

ALLEN PARK ASH TWP BEDFORD TWP. BELLEVILLE **BERLIN TWP** BROWNSTON TWP CARLETON DEARBORN DEARBORN HEIGHTS DETROIT DUNDEE ECORSE ERIE ERIE TWP. EXETER TWP. FLAT ROCK FRENCHTOWN TWP. GARDEN CITY GIBRALTAR GROSSE ILE HAMTRAMCK HIGHLAND PARK HURON TWP IDA TWP. INKSTER LAMBERTVILLE LASALLE LASALLE TWP. LINCOLN PARK LONDON TWP MAYBEE MELVINDALE MILAN TWP. MONROF NEW BOSTON NEWPORT PETERSBURG **RIVER ROUGE** RIVERVIEW ROCKWOOD ROMULUS SAMARIA SOUTH ROCKWOOD SOUTHGATE SUMMERFIELD TWP. SUMPTER TWP. TAYLOR TEMPERANCE TRENTON VAN BUREN TWP. WAYNE WESTLAND WHITEFORD TWP. WOODHAVEN WYANDOTTE

(Note: The City of Milan is in D6. Milan Twp. is located in D2.)

NOTE: Individual communities are NOT split apart.

The entire city or community of those cities/communities shown in the listing is in the District shown.

### **District** 4

AUBURN HILLS **BEVERLY HILLS** BINGHAM FARMS BIRMINGHAM **BLOOMFIELD HILLS** BLOOMFIELD TWP. BRIGHTON TWP. CANTON TWP. CLARKSTON CLYDE TWP COHOCTAH TWP. COMERCE TWP CONWAY TWP. DAVISBURG DEERFIELD TWP. DRAYTON PLAINS FARMINGTON FARMINGTON HILLS FOWLERVILLE FRANKLIN GENOA TWP GREEN OAK TWP. HAMBURG TWP HANDY TWP. HARTLAND TWP. HIGHLAND TWP HOWELL TWP. INDEPENDENCE TWP IOSCO TWP. KEEGO HARBOR LAKE ANGELUS LAKE ORION LATHRUP VILLAGE **LIVONIA** LYON TWP. MARION TWP. MILFORD NEW HUDSON NORTHVILLE NORTHVILLE TWP. NOVI OCEOLA TWP. ORCHARD LAKE ORION TWP. PINCKNEY PLYMOUTH PLYMOUTH TWP. PONTIAC PUTNAM TWP. REDFORD TWP. ROSE TWP. SOUTH LYON SOUTHFIELD SPRINGFIELD TWP. SYLVAN LAKE TYRONE TWP UNADILLA TWP. UNION LAKE WALLED LAKE WATERFORD TWP. WEST BLOOMFIELD TWP. WHITE LAKE TWP. WIXOM WOLVERINE LAKE

# COUNTIES LISTED BY DISTRICT (for Districts 5, 6, 7 & 8)

District 7

#### District 5

ARENAC BAY CLARE GENESEE GLADWIN GRATIOT ISABELLA LAPEER MIDLAND SAGINAW SANILAC SHIAWASEE ST. CLAIR TUSCOLA Plus in Oakland County: BRANDON TWP. GROVELAND TWP. HOLLY TWP ORTONVILLE OXFORD OXFORD TWP.

## District 6

ALLEGAN BARRY BERRIEN BRANCH CALHOUN CASS CLINTON EATON HILLSDALE INGHAM IONIA JACKSON KALAMAZOO KENT LAKE LENAWEE MASON MECOSTA MONTCALM MUSKEGON NEWAYGO OCEANA OSCEOLA OTTAWA ST. JOSEPH VAN BUREN

WASHTENAW

(Note: The City of Milan is in D6. Milan Twp. is located in D2.)

ALCONA ALPENA ANTRIM BENZIE CHARLEVOIX CHEBOYGAN CHIPPEWA CRAWFORD EMMET GRAND TRAVERSE IOSCO KALKASKA LEELANAU MACKINAC MANISTEE MISSAUKEE MONTMORENCY OGEMAW OSCODA OTSEGO PRESQUE ISLE ROSCOMMON WEXFORD

District 8 ALGER

BARAGA DELTA DICKINSON GOGEBIC HOUGHTON IRON KEWEENAW LUCE MARQUETTE MENOMINEE ONTONAGON SCHOOLCRAFT

NOTE: Communities not shown on this sheet have beer assigned to their respective District per the boundaries specified in the description of Districts and as shown on this page. If there is any question, contact the Redistricting Committee for the answer.